Voyager Luggage Post Trip Review

I just went back from my trip to Japan(which was super fun) and as promised, I will be sharing how my cheap voyager luggage held up.

I am happy to update that it was able to survive it’s maiden trip. It got some minor body scratches due to airport handling but aside from that, the luggage is in good shape and ready for the next travel.

Fortunately, the weak looking zipper managed to keep my 10kg+ items locked inside. During transit from airport to hotel and vice-versa, the wheels were able to absorb the weight pressure.

Jpeg

@Kansai Airport beside my durable samsonite travel backpack

It seems that under regular conditions, luggage like this are quite capable despite the low price tag. Hopefully, I can take this to my next few travels before breaking.

For my next posts, I’m thinking about sharing some of my Japan adventures and maybe also some guide on how I managed to accomplish it from visa applications to itinerary, etc.

Leave a Reply

