Back In The City

finally I’m back home after a relaxing out of town vacation. It was a fun adventure and it’s a healthy lifestyle I had there why? because I don’t have a computer there(no computer games and internet). I wake up early then explore the place, I walk there a lot plus the air is much cleaner.

I realized that staying away from my computer makes me feel healthy but of course I can’t stay away from my computer for a longer period of time.

Hey 2008 is almost over so I guess we should just enjoy it’s remaining days! Enjoy everyone!

Leave a Reply

