Feeling Figure Collection ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro

Yesterday I got another new addition to my small collection of figures. It’s the Roronoa zoro figure from One Piece.

The series is composed of 6 figures namely: Luffy, Sanji, Nami, Robin, Usopp & Chopper and finally Zoro. I picked the Zoro figure because he is my favorite character(and also, I don’t have enough money to buy them all LOL!) plus he’s got the coolest pose among the rest although they are all of good quality and are worth collecting.

The Roronoa Zoro figure is holding two swords from the left and the right hand:

Photobucket

The detail is very excellent and is also well painted so I bought it without thinking twice. The figure comes with 3 removable swords(1 unsheathed, 2 sheathed) and a display stand.

The 3 swords:

Photobucket

Here are other views of the figure:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “Feeling Figure Collection ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro

  1. yeah! this piece is truly interesting and cheaper when I bought it, and since it was released a few years ago. It’s going to be hard to find one, but bandai always release one piece figure series similar to this one and they are always awesome! so if I were you, I’ll start collecting them once they get released so that I won’t be hunting them later.

Leave a Reply

