Kung Hei Fat Choi!

Once again, I forgot to update my blogsite so I apologize for my long absence(don’t ask why I apologize, I just feel like it period.) but now I think I’m back, all I need is just a little jump start to warm up and everything will be normal again.

This is my first post for 2008 but it’s already February(that reminds me of valentines day!) and greeting you guys a happy new year is too late but luckily there is what we call Chinese new year and it’s celebrated in February so I can still make up and greet you KUNG HEI FAT CHOI!

3 thoughts on “Kung Hei Fat Choi!

  1. haha! what a shame for a 1/4 Chinese, KUNG HEI FAT CHOI is a Chinese new year greeting that wishes you prosperity contrary to the common belief that it’s a happy new year greeting.

Leave a Reply

