Mind Somewhere

Whoah! it’s been a while since I last posted again, it’s not because I’m too busy and can’t handle my work or balance my time, it’s because I’ve been having a bad memory combined with my laziness. Just this morning something stupid happened to me, believe it or not I went here in the office without my money. I was only able to bring money for transportation expenses which is about 40 pesos, I don’t know why I forgot to bring my money and all I can say is I left it home.

I still feel fortunate though because one of my office mate lend me some money enough for the whole day and besides, leaving my money home is better than losing it outside so I’m still happy and hope that I won’t forget anything stupid like this.

Leave a Reply

