Kuyuki’s 3rd Death Anniversary

Yesterday was the third death anniversary of my beloved pet, Kuyuki which is a duck. My mom bought kuyuki from a side-walk vendor in 1997, during that time, I was just about 10 years old. I took good care of Kuyuki and we had lots of fun playing together. Kuyuki is a friendly duck and loves to play chasing games with me. My dog also loves to play with kuyuki.

Kuyuki died at the age of seven last august 25, 2004, I really felt sad about Kuyuki’s death.

Kuyuki(1997-2004)
Kuyuki

Because I’m not a professional animal breeder, until now, Kuyuki’s gender is still a mystery to me but that’s fine, I just hope that Kuyuki is in heaven right now watching over me.

2 thoughts on “Kuyuki’s 3rd Death Anniversary

Leave a Reply

