Last Exile: Grand Stream Box

A few days ago I bought two new blind box figures of the famous anime, “Last Exile”. Unfortunately, those were the last two items available in the store(too bad, I wanted to complete the set). Being aware of that fact, I didn’t hesitate to buy the last two since I’m planning to buy it anyway.

The box shows an excellent Last Exile art illustration by Range Murata, one of the character designer of the anime(Mahiro Maeda being the other), so I carefully opened the box. To my surprise, the figure is overwhelmingly detailed that it has greatly surpassed my expectation, everything is well made including the paint works, The only disadvantage I could say is that it is not full body(although it’s not much of a problem to me).

The box featuring an illustration of Range Murata:
Grand Stream Box

The figure that I got is the vanship pilot, Claus Valca and Tatiana Wisla. Both features highly detailed paint works and sculpture design that makes it worth buying, Here are the shots(the figure looks better in personal):

Claus Valca:

claus
Claus

Tatiana Wisla:
Tatiana
Tatiana

2 thoughts on “Last Exile: Grand Stream Box

  1. Tired of searching for anime? I’d check the site out for all anime
    episodes. We have TONS of anime for free to stream! No popups, or
    intrusive ads! Gorgeous clean layout!😀

    http://www.AnimeStreet.net

    Everything is organized perfectly, and 100% Free streaming, HIGH
    quality!

    200+ Anime Series [Naruto, Death Note, Bleach, Hellsing, One piece..]
    3500+ Total episodes
    Broken Links fixed daily
    Animes added daily
    Episodes added daily

    Let me know what you all think.

    Bookmark Now!

    http://www.AnimeStreet.net

Leave a Reply

