Life Anniversary!

Today is my birthday, I’m sure that my age has increased another year but I’m still not sure if I really grew. It’s true that I’ve learned so many things from life and has improved, a sign of growing up but when it comes to how I feel, nothing seems to be different in fact it has never changed. I can’t explain it well but I think I’m not growing, just aging.

I don’t know if this is a positive attitude or not but what’s important is I’m having fun wandering, lots of it! so I guess I’ll stop thinking about it for now.

Leave a Reply

