A New World

Yup! my school’s over but enough with the grief, time to face the new path!! after almost a couple of months job hunting, I have finally caught my job.

I was hired as a junior programmer by a not so famous and not so rich company located in ortigas, Philippines. The salary offer wasn’t that high compared to other company’s but what I’m after right now is to improve my technical skills so that I can have a better and stable foundation in building my career.

now, there are many new challenges waiting for me, hope I can do it!

Leave a Reply

